14th January 2016

The new year is here. I thought I was doing ok but the black dog crept in and had bitten me again. 

I just want to crawl into bed and hide but it’s been stinking hot here and I have a house full of kids. 

A few days ago I got an awful sore throat,felt like I was swallowing broken glass,not what I need right now. 

I’m tired and fed up. Miss Annie is very tuned to my moods so there is no hiding anything from her. I can’t even be bothered knitting which is very unusual for me. I was teaching myself to knit socks but my enthusiasm has waned. 

My body is doing lots of nasty things like heart murmurs and odd pains and trembling in my arms again. 

I don’t want to be here. 

Leave a Reply

