24th December 2015 

Here we are at Xmas eve. We finished the last of the shopping today,just a couple of things. We decided on next Xmas theme. Black,gold and purple. We got a few black decos at Big W. 

My heart is still heavy. I got a card for my brother,which was nice. But no communication from my oldest. This is the first year since she left that I haven’t been able to contact her to wish her a Merry Xmas and happy birthday. It’s hard. I miss her. I wish I could spend Xmas with my grand children

Xmas is tomorrow. I wish I was excited but I’m not. 

Sigh …….

Leave a Reply

