Wednesday the 13th

Well today the rot set in.
I woke with a dreadful headache pounding away,my heart thumping and my hands shaking.
I gave in and asked DH to come with me. He is making arrangements now. I didn’t want to bother him but my fear has become greater than my concern for his job.
We have decided to tell the girls I am going to see a dr about my fibro. That the appt is late in the day ( about 3pm) and is about an hours drive away ( which is true).
I’m scared sick. I can’t remember being this scared for a very long time. I watched my mum died from breast cancer and it haunts me still.
I hope we get some answers tomorrow. The waiting has driven me mad.

Leave a Reply

