Granny cushion

I previously showed you all my many little squares. I sewed them together to make into a cushion.

20140502-122820.jpg
I was inspired by this gorgeous cushion on this blog

20140502-122928.jpg
I crocheted a simple granny square using the colours I used in the front of the cushion. So now I have 2 cushions to change at my whim!

20140502-123042.jpg
I enjoyed making this immensely.
I have more squares to make into another cushion,plus a blanket in the making. I have requests from my girls for a penguin cushion and a frilly cushion.
I am back in the swing of crocheting again,so much so that I can crochet without looking!

Leave a Reply

