This

20140319-130358.jpg
This,up here is the reason behind today going to hell in a hand basket.
I woke about 6am to go to the loo,swung my legs over the side of the bed and as my feet hit the floor,there was pain.

Oh boy was there pain,but the call of the loo was too great to ignore,so I hobbled up the hall to the loo.

There hadn’t been much sleep either,only going to sleep about 2 am so I made the decision to cancel my chiro appt. I sent a text to hubby to get him to cancel it so I could go back to sleep in the vague hope my ankle would have clicked back into position.

Alas this was not to be,I woke much later,still in a lot of pain. I decided a shower would be stupid so I put my clothes on and strapped my ankle,firmly,very firmly.

So today will be spent sitting down a lot,watching a bit of tele and knitting.
This dear friends,is why making plans is so bloody hard.

3 thoughts on “This

Leave a Reply

