Day 27

I am grateful I can give my girls some variety for their school lunches
Today I made ham,cheese and pineapple muffins

20140127-144736.jpg

Link here

The recipe said it made 6 muffins,so I doubled it and got 24 medium sized muffins!

I think Miss Lizzie liked them

20140127-145013.jpg
What do you think?

20140127-145036.jpg
So in the freezer ,ready for school we have: ham muffins,Devon sandwiches,ham sandwiches,fish cakes. Chocolate cake and banana bread.,frozen oranges.In the cupboard,mixed fruit and nut mix,homemade muesli bars.

Do you think that might keep them happy?

Leave a Reply

